Introduction

Welcome to my new blog, Catholic Eyes Reading. This blog is a place to share my thoughts on Catholic literature and culture, and what is going on in the Church and the world. This post is a quick introduction.

I am a Catholic man, a father of six. I have another child on the way. My wife and I homeschool our children. I am a computer programmer by trade, and an amateur theologian. I love Church history, Latin, the Traditional Latin Mass.

What will be the focus of this blog? The focus will be Catholic culture, Catholic teachings, Catholic literature, the world around us. Also discussed will be technology and politics.

Rules on comments – respectful comments will be accepted. This is a religious Catholic blog This is not a political blog. Those looking to comment on politics should look elsewhere.

I love books, though I do not find the time to read that I used to. Please make good book recommendations. Especially appreciated will be good Catholic books for children.

About catholiceyes

Proud father of six.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment